Chakra kit

Sale price199,00 kr

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock
Shipping from DKK 35

1-3 business day delivery with Postnord & DAO.
Free delivery over NOK 399

4.8 Stars on Trustpilot

Read my sweet customers' experiences and nice reviews here

Chakra Kit - 7 Crystals

The word " chakra " comes from the ancient Indian language Sanskrit and means "wheel". According to the ancient healing traditions, every human being has seven important chakras or centers of energy that emit and absorb good and bad energies. It is important to have balance in the energies to have balance in body, mind and spirit.

1. Root Chakra (Muladhara)

  • Colour : Red
  • Crystal : Red Jasper
  • Location : At the base of the spine
  • Purpose : Stability, safety and grounding
  • Use : Place jasper at the base of the spine during meditation. Focus on feeling grounded and secure.

2. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana)

  • Colour : Orange
  • Crystal : Citrine
  • Location : Below the navel
  • Purpose : Creativity , sexuality and emotions
  • Use : Place citrine on your stomach, just below the navel, and meditate on your creativity.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)

  • Color : Yellow
  • Crystal : Yellow aventurine
  • Location : Above the navel
  • Purpose : Self-confidence, personal power and willpower
  • Use : Place aventurine above your navel and focus on strengthening your confidence.

4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)

  • Color : Green or pink
  • Crystal : Jade
  • Location : Middle of the chest
  • Purpose : Love, compassion and relationships
  • Use : Place jade in the center of the chest and meditate on love and compassion.

5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)

  • Colour : Blue
  • Crystal : Lapis Lazuli
  • Location : Neck area
  • Purpose : Communication and expression
  • Use : Place lapis lazuli on the neck and focus on improving your communication.

6. Pande Chakra (Ajna)

  • Color : Indigo
  • Crystal : Amethyst
  • Location : Between the eyebrows
  • Purpose : Intuition and insight
  • Use : Place amethyst between your eyebrows and meditate on opening your intuition and gaining deeper insight.

7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)

  • Color : Violet or white
  • Crystal : Rock crystal
  • Location : Top of the head
  • Purpose : Spiritual connection and awareness
  • Use : Place rock crystal on top of your head and focus on connecting with your higher consciousness and the spiritual plane.

General Tips for Using a Chakra Kit

  • Meditation : Use the crystals during meditation by placing them on the respective chakras and focusing on their energies.
  • Crystal laying : Place the crystals on your body in a relaxed position and leave them for 15-20 minutes to balance the energies.
  • Daily Use : Wear the crystals as jewelry or keep them in your pocket to benefit from their energies throughout the day.
  • Cleansing : Cleanse the crystals regularly by placing them in salt water, under moonlight, or by using incense to remove negative energy.

Bag and small note included..

Produkt information


Chakra kit


Zoey Adrianna

Zoey Adrianna med Taknemmelighedsdagbog

Buy Chakra kit from me

My name is Zoey Adrianna and since 2008 I have been dealing with personal and spiritual development.

On my webshop I have collected many of my favorite products, and I hope you will love them as much as I do.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to write. I am ready to help you.

You can get to know me better right here.

Love & Light,

Zoey Adrianna